Saint George's Catholic Primary School

Translate Our Website

English Albanian Arabic Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Filipino French German Greek Hindi Hungarian Italian Lithuanian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Slovak Spanish Swahili Urdu Vietnamese


Dates for Diary

Friday October 9
PSA Disco (Yrs 5-7)
Monday October 12
Years 5&6 Modern Slavery Workshop
Tuesday October 13
Nursery, Yr 1 & Yr 2 - Black History Workshop
Thursday October 15, 5:00 PM -
Cork Exchange Trip Meeting (Yr 5&6 Parents)
Monday October 19
School Council Trip to Houses of Parliament
Tuesday October 20, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Parents' Evening
Wednesday October 21
Drama Showcase (Yrs 2,3 & 6)
Wednesday October 21, 9:05 AM -
Harvest Assembly (led by 4K)
Thursday October 22, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Parents' Evening
Friday October 23
PSA Halloween Family Disco
Monday October 26
Half Term
Monday November 2
Staff Training Day - School Closed
Tuesday November 3
School Photographs
Wednesday November 4
School Photographs
Friday November 6, 8:30 AM -
Morning Mass in Kenny Hall - All Welcome
Thursday November 26, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Cultural Diversity Evening
Friday December 18
Last Day of Term (2:15pm finish)

Rainbows Bereavement Support

Rainbows logo cmyk

Buy School Uniform


Supporting Healthy Hydration

School Badge

Shopping Online?


Our Latest Tweets

StGeorgesSch RT @RoisinBoyer22: @StGeorgesSch Lovely to see children return safely and happy! Thank you St George's staff for looking after and enjoying…
StGeorgesSch RT @carmenhaddad25: @StGeorgesSch Thank You so so much to everyone who organised the trip to PGL for all the boys and girls, Rita had an am…
StGeorgesSch RT @roggeriobravo: @StGeorgesSch Thanks to everyone who took part in organising and participating in the wonderful adventure for the girls …
StGeorgesSch RT @mcldiaz: @StGeorgesSch Carlos had a fab time. Thank you to all the staff/teachers who went to PGL with them. Have a lovely weekend …
StGeorgesSch RT @NicolaWoods15: @StGeorgesSch Thank you to all of the staff who went to Osmington Bay this week Cian had a great week
StGeorgesSch Please pass on the traffic updates to other year six parents
StGeorgesSch Estimated arrival time is approximately 6pm

Have Your Say

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

St George's Catholic Primary School, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Middlesex.  HA1 3SB
© Copyright 2012 St George's Catholic Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, click here.

I accept cookies from this site